Australian Open 2010: January 13-31

Rod Laver Arena Australian OpenThe picture above was taken in Melbourne of the centre court (named the Rod Laver Arena), where the Australian Open is held each year. Green, blue, green are the colours of the sign and interestingly, the courts used to be green and now they are blue. The pattern of the sign hints that the courts may become green again.

This post is the 2nd in a series that aims to make it much easier for you to find what you are looking for on this tennis website. In order for you to find out more about what you are interested in, or what you are searching for, all of the relevant links will be supplied in this single post about one particular topic.

Today’s topic is the 2010 Australian Open.

  1. Australian Open 2010 Men’s Champion 
  2. Australian Open 2010 Men’s Singles Final 
  3. Australian Open 2010 Women’s Champion 
  4. Australian Open 2010 Women’s Singles Final 
  5. Australian Open Men’s Semi Final #2 
  6. Australian Open Men’s Semi Finals 
  7. Australian Open Women’s Semi Finals 
  8. Australian Open 2010 Schedule of Play 
  9. Australian Open Men’s Quarter Finals 
  10. Australian Open Women’s Quarter Finals 
  11. Australian Open 2010 Last 16 Men 
  12. Australian Open 2010 Last 16 Women 
  13. Australian Open 2010 Results: Women 
  14. Australian Open 2010 Men’s Survivors 
  15. Australian Open 2010 Women’s Results 
  16. Australian Open 2010 Men’s Results 
  17. Australian Open 2010 Men’s Qualifying 
  18. Australian Open 2010 Women’s Qualifying 
  19. Australian Open 2010 Men’s Seeding 
  20. Australian Open 2010 Women’s Seeding 
  21. Understanding the Men’s Pro Tour #1 
  22. Understanding the Men’s Pro Tour #2 
  23. Understanding Men’s Tennis Rankings #1 
  24. What’s Next on the 2010 Men’s Tour? 

When future information about the Australian Open Tennis Championships is added to this tennis website it will be continually updated on this directory page. Add this page to your favourites to make coming back here EASY!

Today’s POST is dedicated to Lleyton Hewitt. Hewitt was born on this day in 1981 and has won 2 Grand Slam singles titles thus far. The Australian won the 2001 US Open and the 2002 Wimbledon Championship. He first achieved his highest career ranking of World No.1 on 19 November 2001.

© 2010

Creative Commons License photo credit: Johnny Jet

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Australian Open Tennis 2013 | OnCourt Advantage

Comments are closed.