Women’s Tennis: WTA Premier Tournaments

 The Official WTA Premier Category Tournament LogoThis page is an ongoing piece that once completed will provide a directory for each of the 12 WTA Premier category tournaments in 2012 LISTED BELOW classified as Premier 700 and Premier 600 level tournaments. Any places that are in blue letters already have the link to that particular tournament’s index or directory page to all of the posts covered on each of these tournaments here at OnCourt Advantage.

The purpose of this page is to make it far easier and much quicker for YOU to find the information that YOU are looking for. In 2012 there are 58 WTA women’s tournaments in total including the Olympics.

Premier 700 tournaments:

  1. PARIS Indoors – Main Draw 6-12 February
  2. DUBAI – Main Draw 20-25 February
  3. CHARLESTON – Main Draw 2-8 April
  4. STUTTGART – Main Draw 23-29 April
  5. STANFORD – Main Draw 9-15 July
  6. CARLSBAD – Main Draw 16-22 July
Premier 600 tournaments:
  1. BRISBANE – Main Draw 1-8 January
  2. SYDNEY – Main Draw 8-13 January
  3. BRUSSELS – Main Draw 21-26 May
  4. EASTBOURNE – Main Draw 18-23 June
  5. NEW HAVEN – Main Draw 19-25 August
  6. MOSCOW – Main Draw 15-21 October

OnCourt Advantage supplies all the details YOU need to make it easy to follow tennis, get your tennis tickets and watch men’s and women’s professional tennis on the WTA, ATP Tour and for each Grand Slam tournament all year round.

Share this link!